Skip to Main Content

United College Publications

UC Student Association Works

Title: 六四特刊 : 二十五個不能忘記的原因
Author(s)/Creator(s): 楊蒨彤, 張肇庭
Call Number:  DS779.32 .L577 2014
Publishers: 香港 : 第五十二屆香港中文大學聯合書院學生會幹事會—「聯翊」; 第五十一屆香港中文大學新亞書院學生會幹事會—「新亞五一」
Published Year: 2014
Title: 聯合天文 : 會訊
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會. 天文學會
Call Number:  QB1 .X53
Publishers: 香港 : 聯合書院學生會天文學會 : 天作之合
Published Year: 2012
Title: Unitizen
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College
Call Number:  Z691.X5969 U55 2011
Publishers: 香港: 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Published Year: 2011
Remarks:  Hong Kong Studies Pamphlet Collection
Title: 聯合翱翔
Author(s)/Creator(s): 亞祺; 2003年聯合書院新生輔導營籌委會出版部
Call Number:  LG51.H59.5 U6114 2003 
Publishers: 香港 : 2003年聯合書院新生輔導營籌委會出版部
Published Year: 2003
Title: 02級社同學錄
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. Class of 2002
Call Number:  LG51.H59.5 U6834  
Publishers: 香港 : 聯合書院二零零二級社萃聯社
Published Year: 2002
Title: 聯合書院學生會第三十七屆幹事會「千年龍」中期檢討報告 : 截止一九九九年十月三十一日
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會. 幹事會 1999-2000)
Call Number:  LG51.H59.5 U995 2000 
Publishers: 香港 : 聯合書院學生會第三十七屆幹事會
Published Year: 2000
Title: 校園拾趣
Author(s)/Creator(s): 柏夕; 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會. 幹事會 1999-2000)
Call Number:  PL2515.5.C64 X53 2000 
Publishers: 香港 : 第三七屆聯合書院學生會千年龍出版委員會
Published Year: 2000
Title: 香港中文大學聯合書院灝社社刊
Author(s)/Creator(s): 張麗芳; 香港中文大學聯合書院灝社
Call Number:  LG51.H59.5 U993
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院灝社
Published Year: 199-
Title: 還需多少個十年 : 六四十周年特刊
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學新亞書院學生會
香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  DS779.32 .H78 1999
Publishers: 香港 : 新亞學生會 : 聯合學生會
Published Year: 1999
Title: 新移民學童敎育集
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會. 時事委員會
Call Number:  LC3737.H6 H75 1997
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會時事委員會
Published Year: 1997
Title: 釣魚台事件資料册
Author(s)/Creator(s): 黃新新; 程婉文
Call Number:  DS799.9.T5 D56 1996 
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會時事委員會
Published Year: 1996
Title: 後過渡期香港政治問題資料册
Author(s)/Creator(s): 范振昇; 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會. 時事委員會
Call Number:  JQ1539.5.A58 H7 1996  
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會時事委員會
Published Year: 1996
Title: 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會會章
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  LG51.H59.5 U69454 1996   
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Published Year: 1996
Title: 聯合書院第三十四屆學生會幹事會候選內閣凝丹
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  Z691.X5969 L53 1996  
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Published Year: 1996
Remarks:  Hong Kong Studies Pamphlet Collection
Title: 中期檢討報告
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  Z691.X5969 Z56 1996 
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Published Year: 1996
Title: 大學道, 我自尋我路, 由校園開始... : 聯合書院學生會O'Camp 95
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  LG51.H59.5 U562 1995    
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Published Year: 1995
Title: 知鳥?
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學. 聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  LH7.C488 Z545 1994    
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Published Year: 1994
Title: 自由民
Volume Numbers:  no.2-6, 8, v.3, no.1-2, 1993-98
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學. 聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  LH7.C48 Z54
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Published Year: 1993
Title: 自由聞
Volume Numbers:  no.2 (1993) - no.8 (1993) 
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學. 聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  LH7.C48 Z55
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Published Year: 1993
Title: 九三聯合書院開放日特刊
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院開放日出版部
Call Number:  Z691.X596844 L53 1993     
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院開放日出版部
Published Year: 1993
Remarks:  Hong Kong Studies Pamphlet Collection
Title: 九〇聯合書院開放日特刊
Author(s)/Creator(s): 劉國賢; Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College
Call Number:  LG51.H59.5 U6918 1990    
Publishers: 香港 : 九零聯合書院開放日籌委會
Published Year: 1990
Title: 聯合書院八七年畢業同學聚會
Author(s)/Creator(s): 聯合書院八七年級
Call Number:  LG51.H59.5 U684 
Publishers: 香港 : 聯合書院八七年級
Published Year: 1987
Title: 聯合校友
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院校友會
Call Number:  Z691.X59685 L53 1986
Publishers: 香港中文大學聯合書院校友會
Published Year: 1986
Remarks:  Hong Kong Studies Pamphlet Collection
Title: 政治參予
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院政治與行政學系系會
Call Number:  Z691.X59693 Z45 1984
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院政治與行政學系系會
Published Year: 1984
Remarks: Hong Kong Studies Pamphlet Collection
Title: 秉芬堂
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. Ping Fan Hall
Call Number:  Z691.C5567 B56
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院秉芬堂
Published Year: 1983
Remarks:  Hong Kong Studies Pamphlet Collection
Title: 人生問題專探
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會. 第十九界幹事會
Call Number:  BD431 .J4
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會第十九界幹事會
Published Year: 1982
Title: 回響 : 中文大學聯合英文系台灣學術交流團匯報
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. 英文系台灣學術交流團
Call Number:  DS799.24 .H7
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院英文系台灣學術交流團
Published Year: 1982
Title: 信天翁
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院經濟學系會
Call Number:  HB9 .X56
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院經濟學系會
Published Year: 1982
Title: 浩宇行
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  HN19 .H34
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Published Year: 1982
Title: 聯合山城
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  LG51.H59.5 U672 
Publishers: 香港 : 聯合書院學生會
Published Year: 1982
Title: 中文大學聯合書院樂社, 第四屆週年音樂會, 1982年3月31日
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院樂社
Call Number:  Z691.X596925 Z46 1982 
Publishers: 香港中文大學聯合書院樂社
Published Year: 1982
Remarks:  Hong Kong Studies Pamphlet Collection
Title: Politica
Author(s)/Creator(s): Government and Public Administration Society, United College, C.U.H.K
Call Number:  JA49 .P64
Publishers: Hong Kong : the Society
Published Year: 1981
Title: 聯合學生會
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  LG51.H59.5 U67 
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Published Year: 1981
Title: 新加坡・馬來西亞學術交流團, 25.8.1979-3.9.1979
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院政治與行政學系系會
Call Number:  DS592.6 .X55 1979
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院政治與行政學系系會
Published Year: 1979
Title: 联合之声
Volume Numbers: no.1-2; 4-6 (1979),  no.2-8 (1981), no.1-4 (1982)
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  LH7.C488 L53
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會部出版部
Published Year: 1979
Title: 香港中文大學聯合書院扶輪靑年服務團十週年
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香香港中文大學聯合書院扶輪靑年服務團
Call Number:  Z691.X59684 X53 1979
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院扶輪靑年服務團
Published Year: 1979
Remarks:  Hong Kong Studies Pamphlet Collection
Title: 自務會社知多少
Author(s)/Creator(s): 自務會社知多少工作委員會
Call Number:  HQ799.H6 T9
Publishers: 香港 : 中文大學聯合書院扶輪靑年服務團
Published Year: 1978
Title: 賭風・狂潮 : 關於賭博問題的調查報告書
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會. 社會調查籌委會
Call Number:  HV6722.H6 H7 
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會. 社會調查籌委會
Published Year: 1977
Title: 七六年畢業同學錄
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. Class of 1976
Call Number:  LG51.H59.5 U683 1976
Publishers: 香港 : 聯合書院七六年級
Published Year: 1977
Title: 硏討會報告書
Author(s)/Creator(s): 學界社會服務硏討會 (1977 : 香港中文大學)
Call Number:  Z691.X925 Y36 1977
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院扶輪靑年服務團
Published Year: 1977
Remarks:  Hong Kong Studies Pamphlet Collection
Title: 善用其才
Author(s)/Creator(s): 中文大學聯合書院扶輪靑年服務團
Call Number:  HV1559.H6 S52 1976 
Publishers: 香港 : 中文大學聯合書院扶輪靑年服務團
Published Year: 1976
Title: 參與校政特刊 : 七六年上半年工作報告
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  Z691.X5969 C36 1976
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Published Year: 1976
Remarks:  Hong Kong Studies Pamphlet Collection
Title: 第九屆院際戲劇比賽
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會; 香港中文大學聯合書院劇社
Call Number:  LG51.H59.5 U563 1975 
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會 : 香港中文大學聯合書院劇社
Published Year: 1975
Title: 昭社季刊
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. 昭社
Call Number:  LH7.C488 Z53
Publishers: 香港 : 昭社
Published Year: 1975
Title: 共鳴
Volume Numbers: 1974-1983 
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院電子學系系會
Call Number:  TK7800 .K85
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院電子學系系會
Published Year: 1974
Title: 第八屆院際戲劇大賽, 一九七四年十月廿四日下午七時, 大會堂劇院
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院劇社; 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  Z691.X596843 D53 1974
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院劇社 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Published Year: 1974
Remarks:  Hong Kong Studies Pamphlet Collection
Title: 嚴復早年對中西文化之論說
Author(s)/Creator(s): Hui, Man-yee
Call Number:  CB251 .H83
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院歷史學會
Published Year: 1973
Title: 商苗
Volume Numbers: v.1 (1972)-v.4 (1978)
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. 工商管理學會
Call Number:  HF5001 .S45
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院工商管理學會
Published Year: 1972-1978
Title: 魯迅座談會資料冊 : 一九七一・十二-七二・一
Author(s)/Creator(s): 魯迅座談會 (1971-1972)
Call Number:  PL2754.S5 Z759825 1971 v.2
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院中文學會
Published Year: 1971
Title: 歷史學報
Volume Numbers: v.1 (1970)-v.2 (1973) 
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. History Society
Call Number:  DS701 .L58 
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院歷史學會
Published Year: 1970-1973
Title: 聯合地理學刊
Volume Numbers: no.1 (1969) - no.5 (1973) 
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. Geography Society
Call Number:  G33 .L54  
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院地理學會
Published Year: 1969-1973
Title: 華風
Volume Numbers: no.1 (1969) - no.5 (1972) no.7 - no.9 (1973) no.11 (1974) - no.17 (1976) no.21 (1977) - no.23 (1978) 
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. 中國語文學會
Call Number:  PL2250 .H83 
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院中國語文學會
Published Year: 1969-1978
Title: 理科集刊
Volume Numbers:  no.1 & no.3
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. Science Society
Call Number:  Q1.A1 L46 
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院理科學會
Published Year: 1969
Title: 聯合學生報
Volume Numbers:  no.1 (1965)-no.5 (1966) no.7 (1966)-no.15 (1967) no.17 (1967)-no.23 (1968) no.25 (1968)-no.42 (1969) no.44 (1969)-no.52 (1970) no.54 (1971)-no.56 (1971) no.72 (1973)-no.73 (1973) no.77 (1973) no.80 (1974)-no.91 (1975) no.93 (1976)-no.97 (1976) no.99 (1977)-no.111 (1978) no.116 (1978)-no.122 (1979) Apr. 1988 spec. issue 
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會
Call Number:  Q1.A1 L46 
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院學生會報社
Published Year: 1965
Title: 史潮
Volume Numbers:  no.1 (1968)-no.9 (1973) ; no.1 (1975)-no.11 (1986) no.14 [2003]-no.15 (2004)
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. History Society
Call Number:  D1 .S473 
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院歷史學會
Published Year: 1968
Title: 群策
Volume Numbers:  1967-70 1975 1980 
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. 社會學及社會工作學會
Call Number:  HM413 .C48 
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院社會學及社會工作學會
Published Year: 1967
Title: 華風
Volume Numbers: v.1 (1966) - v.7 (1978)
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. 中國語文學會
Call Number:  PL2250 .H83 
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院中國語文學會
Published Year: 1966
Title: ESUCCU
Volume Numbers:  Mar. 1965- Mar.1970;  1974 - 75 
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. English Society
Call Number:  PR1.U54 
Publishers: Hong Kong : English Society of United College, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Published Year: 1965
Title: 學苗
Volume Numbers:  v.1 (1965) - v.2 (1966) 
Author(s)/Creator(s): Chinese University of Hong Kong. United College. 工商管理學會
Call Number:  HF5001 .H76 
Publishers: 香港 : 香港中文大學聯合書院工商管理經濟會計財務學會
Published Year: 1965
Title: 聯大文學
Author(s)/Creator(s): 香港聯合書院中國文學會
Call Number:  PL2250 .L527
Publishers: 香港 : 香港聯合書院中國文學會
Published Year: 1958