Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
For more internet resources, see:
The Asia Pacific Legal 500
Published for over twenty years, the Legal 500 Series provides the most comprehensive worldwide coverage currently available on legal services providers, in over 100 countries. This website allows you to search selected content from their publications.
Asia Bar Associations
HG.Org's directory of bar associations and links to other parts of this useful organisation.
Legal News, Lawyers, Law Firms, Legal Jobs, Legal Resources in China
Canadian Law List
Online version of the Canadian Law List directory produced by Canada Law Book Co.
The Asia guide lists lawyers and law firms across Asia in over 20 specialist practice areas. The website also gives links to other searchable law firm directories covering other countries.
Law Reform Commissions
Links to Law Reform Commission sites around the world and the Law Reform Database which indexes over 6850 law reform materials from common law jurisdictions around the world.
Published for over twenty years, the Legal 500 Series provides the most comprehensive worldwide coverage currently available on legal services providers, in over 100 countries.
Make an appointment
for the Research Consultation Service (for postgraduate students and CUHK faculty members)
● Lee Quo Wei Law Library: 3943 8641
● Legal Resources Centre: 3943 0927