Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Ultimate
Coverage: 1975 - present
A multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals.
ACM Digital Library
Coverage: 1971 - present
Provides citations and full text from ACM journal, newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
Business Source Complete
Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
Provides comprehensive coverage across all management disciplines with over 200 journals in this field.
Coverage: 1995 - present
A web based service providing access to over 35,000 research articles written by Gartner's independent team of more than 650 analysts. The service compares technology products, vendors, investors, trends and evaluates real-world feedback. It is particularly strong in the management of IT operations that strategically aligns with the business operations in the industries. It also covers the full range of products and technologies associated with core components in the Healthcare industry.
IDEAS: Economics and Finance Research
This is a free internet resource on Economics and Financial research materials. IDEAS is a bibliographic database of working papers, articles, software components, books and book chapters and some are available in full-text.
Coverage: 1898 - present
Inspec is an A&I database published by the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET). It covers the fields of Physical Sciences and Astronomy, most areas of Engineering (including E&E, marine, nuclear, biomedical, transportation) as well as computing and IT. The contents are sourced from more than 4,500 scientific journals published in more than 100 countries, more than 3,000 conference proceedings, and a large numbers of reference books, patents and videos. It has over 20 million records dated since 1898.
Includes archives of several hundred well-known academic journals across the humanities, social sciences and sciences, dating back to their first issues. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are not available.
Management & Organization Studies : A SAGE Full-Text Collection
Coverage: 1947 - present
Includes the full text of 40 journals published by SAGE and participating societies.
Coverage: 1923 - present
Allows users access to nearly all the ProQuest periodical databases and provides in-depth coverage of a wide range of disciplines including business and economics, environmental studies, geography, public administration, social science, political sciences, and more.
中國期刊全文數據庫 China Journal Net (CJN)
收錄 8700 多種重要期刊，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
Airiti Library 華藝線上圖書館
萬方數據 WanFang Data
Provides access and analyze a variety of financial data sources for academic research. The Library subscribes to the following datasets through WRDS: CompuStat, Corporate Library, CRSP, CUSIP Master File, EVENTUS, I/B/E/S, Ivy DB OptionMetrics, KLD Social Ratings Database, TAQ, PACAP, Riskmetrics, WRDS SEC Analytics Suite.
Coverage: 1823 - present
Includes the abstracts and references of 15,000 peer-reviewed journals across different subject disciplines.
Social Sciences Citation Index at Web of Science
Coverage: 1956 - present
A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the social sciences from over 3,300 of the world's leading scientific and technical journals. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.
Provides over 10,000 e-books on business, finance, engineering & information technology.
Contains 6,600+ CRC books covering all area of sciences, with more than 1,000 books on social sciences, business and management.
Provides 40,000 eBooks on Arts, Business, Engineering, Medicine, Sciences, and Social Sciences.
EBSCOhost: eBook Collection
Contains a searchable collection of over 45,000 electronic books in a wide range of subject areas.
Emerald eBook Series
Offers over 100 eBooks in social sciences and business collections.
Oxford Scholarship Online. Business and Management
Collection of full text and abstracts of classic and newly published Oxford books in the areas of business and management.
Coverage: 1965 - present
A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of science from over 6,650 leading journals. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.
The collection includes online access to more than 3,000 newly released scientific, technical and medical (STM) books each year. Now, more than 2,700 titles related to medicine are subscribed.
Patents & Standards
British Standards Online
Provides full-text industry standards of British Standards Institution and bibliographic information on more than 53,000 documents published by BSI.
Coverage: 1988 - present
Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings and all current IEEE standards.