Nursing Leadership and Management: Home

Coverage: 1975 - present
A multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals.

Provides comprehensive coverage across all management disciplines with over 200 journals in this field.

Coverage: 1947 - present
Includes the full text of 40 journals published by SAGE and participating societies.

Collection of full text and abstracts of classic and newly published Oxford books in the areas of business and management.

Coverage: 1923 - present
Allows users access to nearly all the ProQuest periodical databases and provides in-depth coverage of a wide range of disciplines including business and economics, environmental studies, geography, public administration, social science, political sciences, and more.

Coverage: 1971 - present
Provides nearly 3,000 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, and more.

1986 - Current
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoover's Company Profiles - covering 40,000 global public and non-public companies including financials, competitors, officers, and more; OxResearch - succinct articles covering regional economic and political developments of significance; US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports - covering global industries in depth; and Snapshots - market research overviews on 40+ industries and 40 countries.

Comprises global coverage in business and economics, the collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, and working papers, as well as trade publications, market research reports, and key periodicals. Comprising all contents from: ABI/INFORM Collection, Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection, Asian and European Business Collection, Business Market Research Collection, and Entrepreneurship Database.

涵蓋: 1915至今
收錄 8700 多種重要期刊，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。

涵蓋: 1974至今
收錄400多種台灣出版的有關人文科學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學，以及生物醫學的期刊全文資料庫。

涵蓋: 1998至今 (非所有刊物)
收錄中國大陸、臺灣、香港、澳門出版的報章、雜誌、刊物和新聞通訊社的資訊。

A business news information service provides access to nearly 6,500 newspapers, magazines, wire services, and academic and trade journals. It also includes profiles of public companies covering financial data.

Coverage: 2002 - Current
Electronic version of the print newspaper.
Access via VPN required.