Skip to Main Content

Internal Medicine: E-Reference

Dictionaries & Encyclopedias

Stedman's Online
Dorland's Illustrated Medical Dictionary
ISBN: 9781416062578
Publication Date: 2011
Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine
ISBN: 9781264268504
Publication Date: 2020
Magill's Medical Guide
ISBN: 9781619252141
Publication Date: 2014
Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary
ISBN: 9780803659049
Publication Date: 2017

Guides, Handbooks & Manuals

5-Minute Clinical Consult 2022
ISBN: 9781975179953
Publication Date: 2021
Approach to Internal Medicine
ISBN: 9783030729790
Publication Date: 2022
Pocketbook of Differential Diagnosis
ISBN: 9780702077777
Publication Date: 2021
Ferri's Clinical Advisor 2022
ISBN: 9780323755702
Publication Date: 2021
The Harriet Lane Handbook
ISBN: 9780323674072
Publication Date: 2020
Harrisons Manual of Medicine
ISBN: 9781264268504
Publication Date: 2021
Kumar and Clark's Cases in Clinical Medicine
ISBN: 9780702077326
Publication Date: 2020

Guides, Handbooks & Manuals

Oxford Handbook of Clinical Diagnosis
ISBN: 9780199679867
Publication Date: 2014
Oxford Handbook of Clinical Examination and Practical Skills
ISBN: 9780199593972
Publication Date: 2014
Oxford Handbook of Clinical Medicine
ISBN: 9780199689903
Publication Date: 2017
Oxford Handbook of Key Clinical Evidence
ISBN: 9780198729426
Publication Date: 2017
The Washington Manual of Medical Therapeutics
ISBN: 9781975113483
Publication Date: 2020
The Washington Manual of Outpatient Internal Medicine
ISBN: 9781451143270
Publication Date: 2015