Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Pathology: Multimedia

STATdx

STATdx is a diagnostic decision support system for radiology and includes over 4,300 diagnoses and 200,000 expert-selected images written by renowned radiologists in every specialty.

AccessMedicine Multimedia

AccessMedicine Multimedia provides an Exploring Essential Radiology module of imaging interpretation skills in various modalities and anatomical regions.

ASH Image Bank

ASH Image Bank is a image library developed by the American Society of Hematology, provides a comprehensive collection of images relating to blood diseases and hematology topics.

ExpertPath

expertpath的圖片搜尋結果

ExpertPath includes over 4,000 topics and 51,000 expert-selected images to provide comprehensive anatomic and clinical pathology decision support.

Anatomy.tv (Primal Pictures)

Anatomy.tv (Primal Pictures) consists of fully interactive cross-sectional 3D anatomical images that can be explored at different levels.

MedlinePlus Health Videos

MedlinePlus Health Videos is a collection of animated videos showing the anatomy of body parts and organ systems and how diseases and conditions affect them.

Visible Body

Visible Body is a 3D human anatomy visualization and learning tool which includes content in human anatomy & physiology, musculoskeletal, and heart & circulatory systems.

The Cell: An Image Library

The Cell: An Image Library is a public repository of images, videos, and animations of cells from a variety of organisms, showcasing cell architecture and intracellular functionalities.

New England Journal of Medicine

NEJM Videos of Clinical Medicine provides demonstration videos and procedure summaries on a variety of clinical specialties.

GIBLIB

GIBLIB is an online platform providing surgical videos, medical lectures and courses created by leading medical institutions including Mayo Clinic, UCSF, and Cedars Sinai. Its unique features include 360-degree virtual reality videos of surgical procedures featuring surgeon points-of-view and other angles to showcase support provided by the surgical team.