A-Z Databases

It showcases the anatomical and physiological details of the human body in comprehensive, clear, and engaging video animations. This collection of lessons focuses on the structures, components, functions, and requirements of the human body. It is complemented by scientist-in-action videos that demonstrate the application of this knowledge in real-world medical and research settings.

It offers comprehensive animated lessons that cover major systems of the human body, integrating anatomy and physiology with system-specific assessments. This collection encompasses disease conditions based on the body systems, detailing their pathophysiology, medical and surgical management, and nursing interventions. These lessons provide a clear and practical understanding of medical-surgical care, equipping students with essential skills for managing patient care in various clinical settings.

It offers concise animated lessons on nursing practices, covering health systems, nursing organizations, and health concepts. It includes practical communication, infection prevention, and nursing fundamentals, providing students with a clear understanding of nursing principles.

It is a comprehensive collection designed to equip students with a solid understanding of the relationship between pharmacokinetics (PK) and pharmacodynamics (PD). This foundational series covers essential topics, including biopharmaceutics, drug behavior modeling, and the correlation between drug concentration and therapeutic response. It is complemented by scientist-in-action videos to demonstrate the real-world application.

It provides engaging animations that explain fundamental concepts, including drug effects, classification, and pharmacokinetics. Scientist-in-action videos illustrate real-world research conducted in today's laboratories.

涵蓋：1949 至今
数据库由人民出版社开发建成，完整系统收入了党的思想理论主要著作文献，内容覆盖中国出版的所有马列经典著作；覆盖党和国家主要领导人所有著作；覆盖公开发表的所有中央文件文献；覆盖国家所有法律法规。还有代表性收入了大量研究性著作、党史和国际共运史著作、重要人物资料，以及革命战争年代出版的部分重要图书等。

涵蓋：1949 至今
数据库基于“三农”问题研究成果、村庄调研成果、中小城市调研成果，分别搭建三农研究数据库、村落调查研究数据库和县市调查研究数据库三大基本子库，解析三农问题，全面展示村情县情，探究村庄和城乡演变规律，预测乡村未来发展方向，为制定符合实际的农村政策对策提供理论和实地调研支撑。收录调查报告、调查数据、民间文书、官方文件、志书、口述资料等资源。

涵蓋：2000s 至今
数据库以深度学术研究资源为主要内容，是京津冀协同发展战略极其重要的最有深度的学术资源聚集平台。该数据库以《京津冀协同发展纲要》为主线，分析京津冀三地现状与整体布局，从区域交通、产业升级、生态环境、公共服务、人口规模、创新发展等方面详解未来三地发展路径，同时汇集了长三角、珠三角等其他城市圈建设的相关资源作为借鉴。

涵蓋：1980s 至今
数据库以社会科学文献出版社出版的贫困研究成果为基础，下设学术研究库、减贫档案库、政策资讯库及扶贫百科4个一级子库，涵盖贫困研究模型、贫困成因、减贫路径、国外智库减贫研究、国际减贫等学术资源，832个国家扶贫开发工作重点县及连片特困地区县、14个连片特困区、中外减贫案例及分析、减贫数据图表、灾荒与减贫、减贫视频等减贫研究档案，国家及地方减贫政策文件、最新资讯、专家观点与言论等政策资讯。减贫地图全景展现贫困地区分布情况、具体县域位置及贫困县基本情况。开放的扶贫百科详解扶贫相关概念、事件及图片。

Coverage: 1925 - current
Shinkenchiku.DATA is a service that allows you to browse and search for architectural projects published in the magazines Shinkenchiku, Jutakutokushu, and a+u.

收集超過120卷古代和現代漢語的中文辭書和參考資料，包括《漢語大詞典》（第一版+訂補）、《古代漢語詞典》、《康熙字典》、《中國曆史大辭典》、《中國哲學大辭典》等。