A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Access Information

Icon = Full Text

Icon = Licence Agreement

 

Loading...
Databases by Major Web Gateway
  • CUHK Examination Papers Database
  • EBSCOhost Business Source Ultimate
  • IEEE Xplore
  • JSTOR
  • Ovid Emcare
  • Oxford Reference Online Premium
  • Oxford Scholarship Online
  • Project MUSE
  • ProQuest
  • Routlege/Taylor&Francis - InformaWorld
  • ScienceDirect Books
  • SpringerLink Books
  • Web of Science
  • Wiley Online Library
  • WRDS
  • 中國期刊全文數據庫 China Journal Net (CJN)
  • 萬方數據 WanFang Data
  • 香港中文期刊論文索引 HKInChiP
  •  

    New Databases

    Loading...
    The following databases are newly acquired by the Library.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: 1963-1980
    This collection is published in two parts: Cold War in the Pacific, Trade Relations and the Post-Independence Period, 1963-1966 and Foundations of Economic Growth and Industrialisation, 1967-1980. It documented the socio-political situation and economic development of Southeast Asia from 1963 to 1980, particulary the conflict between Malaysia and Indonesia in this period.
    New
    Incision is an online learning platform on various surgical skills. There are more than 370 surgical procedures, filmed in 3D format and from a surgeon's point of view. There are also step-by-step guides for each surgery.
    New
    Medicom Conference Reports include independent peer-reviewed highlights from the major international conferences. Reports include key findings, updated guidelines, state-of-the-art reviews, clinical updates, and late-breaking trial results.
    New
    Coverage: 19th-20th century
    Provide missionary collections of 19th and 20th centuries which are global in scope, covering different churches and denominations in Africa, East and South Asia, Australasia and the Pacific, and the Americas.
    Primary sources including organizational records, personal papers, correspondence, journals, travel writing and diaries, photographs, ephemera, artefacts, periodicals, and pamphlets can be accessed via this platform.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: 1850-1947
    Messenger 1850-1947 使信月刊 documented the foreign missions of the Presbyterian Church in South China, Taiwan and Chinese communities in Singapore and Malaysia. It has changed title several times, i.e. The English Presbyterian Church (1845-1867), Messenger and Missionary Record of the Presbyterian Church in England (1868-1878), Outlook (1881-1884), Presbyterian (1884-1885), Presbyterian Messenger (1885-1891), Presbyterian (1891-1906), Monthly Messenger of the Presbyterian Church in England (1906-1907), and Presbyter Messenger (1908-1947).
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: 1876-1878
    The Shanghai courier & China gazette (中華快報) was digitized by Shanghai Library. The Shanghai courier (上海差報) was founded in Shanghai in 1868. It was later renamed as The Shanghai evening courier (上海晚郵); merged with The Evening gazette (正風西報) in 1875 to publish with the title The Shanghai courier & China gazette (中華快報); and again in 1878 The Shanghai courier (上海差報) until 1889 when merged with The Shanghai mercury (文匯西報).
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: 1878-1884
    The Shanghai courier (上海差報) was digitized by Shanghai Library. The Shanghai courier (上海差報) was founded in Shanghai in 1868. It was later renamed as The Shanghai evening courier (上海晚郵); merged with The Evening gazette (正風西報) in 1875 to publish with the title The Shanghai courier & China gazette (中華快報); and again in 1878 The Shanghai courier (上海差報) until 1889 when merged with The Shanghai mercury (文匯西報).
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: 1869-1874
    The Shanghai evening courier (上海晚郵) was digitized by Shanghai Library. The Shanghai courier (上海差報) was founded in Shanghai in 1868. It was later renamed as The Shanghai evening courier (上海晚郵); merged with The Evening gazette (正風西報) in 1875 to publish with the title The Shanghai courier & China gazette (中華快報); and again in 1878 The Shanghai courier (上海差報) until 1889 when merged with The Shanghai mercury (文匯西報).
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: 1929-1949
    The Shanghai evening post (大美晚報) is an English-language newspaper published by Post-Mercury Co. It is an important source to study Republican China and Shanghai's American business community in the 1930s and 1940s.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: 1925-1943
    The Shanghai times (上海泰晤士報) began in 1901 and ceased in 1944. This local English newspaper is an important source to study the urban culture of Shanghai and modern Chinese history in the first half of twentieth century.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:晉朝
    以《三晉石刻總目》為基礎,均全文收錄。全書以縣分類,共125卷,現收入17242篇。全卷錄文分為現存石刻和佚失石刻,分別按時代順序排列,每件石刻編纂內容包括名稱、簡介、錄文,照片或拓片等。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1840-1949
    近代報紙數據庫 (Modern Newspapers in China)
    收錄1840年至1949年間出版的數百種各類的中文報刊,讀者可以區域檢索當地報紙,其發行地有北京、天津、河北、山西、內蒙、遼寧、吉林、黑龍、上海、江蘇、浙江、江西、安徽、福建、山東、河南、湖北、湖南、廣東、廣西、海南、重慶、四川、貴州、雲南、西藏、陝西、甘肅、青海、寧夏、新疆、香港、澳門、臺灣。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1928-1949
    《中央日報》(Central daily news),涵蓋中國國民黨黨務和中國大陸近代政治社會史料,上海圖書館《全國報刊索引》收錄了1928年創刊於上海至1949年停刊於南京的所有期刊。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    集成自古至今已整理的各類書目資源,將各圖書和書目等其統一呈現,並提供一站式檢索的平臺進行檢索。目前已收錄包括《中國古籍總目》《四庫全書總目》《海外漢籍總目系列》《二十四史》經籍志、藝文志在內的古籍目錄數十種。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    中國學術資源全文資料庫,資源涵蓋文學、歷史、哲學等專業學科,分為學術期刊和學術專著兩大類,共計約1億字。期刊包括《文史》、《燕京學報》等具有相當學術期刊;專著包括《岑仲勉著作集》《王叔岷著作集》等在學術史佔據重要地位的名家名著。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    網上的全文資料庫,集成了中華書局和其他出版社已經出版的共39冊文史書籍,包括字典、詞典、成語詞典、語典和專科辭典,並提供全文檢索功能。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    本資料庫涵蓋經史子集各部,包含了二十四史、通鑒、新編諸子集成、清人十三經注疏、史料筆記叢刊、古典文學基本叢書、佛教典籍選刊等經典系列, 共收錄1,902 冊古籍圖書,約 10 億字。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:唐朝
    收錄唐五代的墓誌銘12,500餘通。見於史書、別集、總集等傳世文獻的墓誌銘,2,000餘通,收集墓誌拓片近10,000通。對各篇墓誌進行錄文、標點、分段、編年處理,並重新標點、分段,並且考證墓主姓名、時間等,對墓誌進行編年排序。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1902-1949
    上海圖書館《全國報刊索引》收錄1902年創刊至1949年發行的《大公報》(Ta kung pao)。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:宋朝
    按照古籍整理出版的標準進行了點校處理,除正文外,還包含了大量注釋、校注等。收錄資源包括:見之於史書、別集、總集等傳世文獻的墓誌銘,共約5,000篇;金石圖書所錄出土墓誌、各藏家所藏舊拓本等,約1000篇;新出土墓誌之見之於各種書刊者,約1,500篇。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    收錄超過兩千冊國家教育研究院歷年出版(含主編譯)之各類學術圖書電子全文!主題分類包含語文、社會、科技、藝術、數學、自然科學、生活、健康與體育等。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1644-1912
    包含《清高宗御製詩文全集》、《清世祖聖祖御製詩文》、《清世祖御製文》、《清仁宗御製詩》、《清仁宗味餘書室全集》、《清宣宗御製詩》、《清宣宗文宗穆宗德宗詩文》。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1644-1861
    清代皇家陳設秘檔.靜明園卷包含嘉慶、道光、咸豐皇帝時代的陳設清冊共十六卷,是研究清代宮廷室內擺設包括傢俱、裝飾器物、書畫,甚至佛座的原始檔案。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1723-1795
    清宮內務府造辦處檔案總匯的收錄範圍由雍正元年(1723)至乾隆六十年(1795),是研究清代初期皇帝與內務府,即製作皇家御用品的專門機構的原始檔案。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1723-1910
    清宮瓷器檔案的收錄範圍由雍正元年(1723)至宣統二年(1910),是研究清代皇室對宮廷瓷器的需求、鑑賞、管理和製作的原始檔案。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1644-1912
    故宮博物院藏《清宮陳設檔案》共有四十四冊,從乾隆初至清末帝宣統,是研究清代宮廷室內擺設包括傢俱、裝飾器物、書畫,甚至佛座的原始檔案。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1644-1861
    清宮頤和園檔案. 陳設檔收藏卷 : 十八卷,其中第一卷
    含乾隆皇帝晚期的軍機處和內務府奏摺,第二至十八卷含嘉慶、道光、咸豐皇帝時代的內務府清冊和陳設清冊,是研究清代中期宮廷室內裝飾擺設的原始檔案。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:漢朝
    全面收集碑碣2,466通,製作成拓片圖錄3,000餘幅等;據圖錄準確釋文,並為碑銘中的疑難詞語簡要注釋和考辨等,輔以解說。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1915-1949
    《益世報》(Yi shih pao (Tianjin)),其社會服務和藝文副刊反映中國大陸近代社會生活,上海圖書館《全國報刊索引》收錄1915年創刊於天津至1949年停刊的各地《益世報》系版本。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1744-1816
    清代的乾隆、嘉慶皇帝將宫內收藏的歷代書法繪畫和織繡藝術珍品各式墨寶,加以編纂著錄成書《初編》、《續編》、《三編》。此資料庫包含秘殿珠林石渠寶笈匯編2《石渠寶笈索引》、匯編3《秘殿珠林續編、石渠寶笈續編一》、匯編4《石渠寶笈續編二》、匯編5《石渠寶笈續編三》、匯編6《石渠寶笈續編四》、匯編7《石渠寶笈續編五、續編索引》、匯編8《秘殿珠林三編、石渠寶笈三編一》、匯編9《石渠寶笈三編二》、匯編10《石渠寶笈三編三》、匯編11《石渠寶笈三編四》、匯編12《石渠寶笈三編五、三編索引》共有清冊十一卷。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1744-1816
    清代的乾隆、嘉慶皇帝將宫內收藏的歷代書畫墨寶,由釋道經書至織繡珍品各式各樣,加以編纂著錄成書,宗教法帖主要登錄於《秘殿珠林》。此資料庫包含秘殿珠林石渠寶笈匯編1《秘殿珠林》、匯編3《秘殿珠林續編、石渠寶笈續編一》、匯編8《秘殿珠林三編、石渠寶笈三編一》共有清冊三卷。
    title
    Loading...