The Neurosurgical Atlas is a comprehensive resource for advanced neurosurgical techniques. The resource includes operative video cases, interactive neuroanatomy images, virtual operative neurosurgical anatomy (3D Models), book chapters, patient resources and more.
In this video program, Dr. Clara E. Hill explores the idea of meaning in life and discusses how to work with it as a focus in therapy. Viewers can see how Dr. Hill's work with the client helps him to effectively define his place in the world and therefore develop his own meaning in life.
Provides coverage of the Japanese business and financial community through current news reports from these Japanese language newspapers: 日本経済新聞社, 日経流通新聞 MJ, 日経金融新聞, 日経産業新聞.
Coverage: 18th century - present
Includes comprehensive coverage of the Asian American experience from the early 18th century to the present day as recorded by the news media. With over 35 million primary documents, it provides a searchable database updated daily. Apart from basic and advanced search, date and map search are also available.
In this video program, Dr. Leslie S. Greenberg demonstrates emotion-focused therapy over the course of six entire sessions. Emotion-focused therapy focuses on helping clients gain access to and process previously avoided feelings and thoughts.
Music Online: Classical Scores Library is a reliable and authoritative resource for in-copyright digital scores of the classical canon, as well as a resource for the discovery of diverse and lesser-known contemporary works. This five-volume collection encompasses all major classical musical genres and time periods from the Middle Ages to the 21st century and includes full, study, piano, and vocal scores.
Oxford’s scholarly editions provide annotated primary texts for scholars and students. The collection includes writers active between the 8th and 20th century, plus Roman and Greek authors — from Aristotle, Austen, Bentham, Catullus, Dickens, and Donne through to Plato, Virgil, Homer and Wordsworth. It contains over 1,750 scholarly editions — the equivalent of more than 870,000 print pages.
Alternate Name(s)
17th and 18th Century Burney Newspapers Collection
The Seventeenth and Eighteenth Century Burney Newspapers Collection represents the largest single collection of seventeenth and eighteenth century English news media available from the British Library and includes more than 1,000 pamphlets, proclamations, newsbooks and newspapers from the period. This collection helps researchers chart the development of the newspaper as we now know it, beginning with irregularly published transcriptions of Parliamentary debates and proclamations to coffee house newsbooks, finally arriving at newspaper in its current form.
Sketch Engine is a corpus manager and text analysis software. It supports and provides corpora in over 90 languages Users can also upload their own data and build a corpus of their own.
= Full Text
= Licence Agreement
