Coverage: 1946 - 1996
Includes archival materials on Korean War and Vietnam War. It is a primary source to study the Korean and Vietnamese military and civilian leaders and the U.S. strategies in Vietnam.
EduDonor Index (Worldwide Directory of Grants for Educational Institutions) is one of the well-known e-resources of European Books and is the only and overall source of the information covering the details on more than 600 000 grants available for the educational institutions/organizations in any country in the world.
EduScholarships Index (Worldwide Directory of Scholarships for Students ) is one of the well-known e-resources of European Books and is the only and overall source of the information covering the details on more than 2 million scholarships available for the university students (bachelors, masters, doctorates/PhDs) and for the students of kindergartens, primary schools (grades 1-4), secondary schools (grades 5-8), high schools (grades 9-12).
Coverage: 2015 - Present
A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of science, social science, arts and humanities from over 5,000 peer-reviewed journals. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.
HEPSEU Database (Higher Education Programmes & Scholarships in European Countries) is a well-known and essential title available since 1993 published and semi-annually updated by European Books Ltd. It is the only and overall European source of information and reference directory covering the information on more than 100 000 higher education programmes (Bachelors, Masters, Doctorates) in European Countries and on more than 1.5 million scholarships, grants available for these programmes.
Coverage: 1945 - 1996
Includes archival materials on the world arms race during the Cold War after World War II. It is a primary source to study the development of mass destruction weapons, and its impacts on regional reactions as well as international relations and non-proliferation treaties.
Oxford Bibliographies provides faculty and students alike with a seamless pathway to the resources for a variety of academic topics. Written and reviewed by academic experts, every article in our database is an authoritative guide to the current scholarship, containing original commentary and annotations.
PhilPapers is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers. It monitors all sources of research content in philosophy, including journals, books, open access archives, and personal pages maintained by academics.
Coverage: 1959 - 1996
Archives the official newspaper of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union, Pravda. It is a primary source to study the Soviet's thoughts and perspectives towards other communist countries and world events during the Cold War and its following years from 1959 to 1996.
Coverage: 1966 - 1977
Includes 216 posters on the Red Guards and Gang of Four from the Cultural Revolution Collection, Chinese University of Hong Kong Library. These digitized images facilitate our studies on political culture and art history of communist China between 1966-1977.