A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Access Information

Icon = Full Text

Icon = Licence Agreement

 

Loading...
Databases by Major Web Gateway
  • CUHK Examination Papers Database
  • EBSCOhost Business Source Ultimate
  • IEEE Xplore
  • JSTOR
  • Ovid Emcare
  • Oxford Reference Online Premium
  • Oxford Scholarship Online
  • Project MUSE
  • ProQuest
  • Routlege/Taylor&Francis - InformaWorld
  • ScienceDirect Books
  • SpringerLink Books
  • Web of Science
  • Wiley Online Library
  • WRDS
  • 中國期刊全文數據庫 China Journal Net (CJN)
  • 萬方數據 WanFang Data
  • 香港文學資料庫
  • 香港中文期刊論文索引 HKInChiP
  •  

    New Databases

    Loading...
    The following databases are newly acquired by the Library.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database combines expert political insights, policy analysis and economic assessments with forecasts and extensive data with Asia focus.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database combines expert political insights, policy analysis and economic assessments with forecasts and extensive data on Australia.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database combines expert political insights, policy analysis and economic assessments with forecasts and extensive data on China.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database combines expert political insights, policy analysis and economic assessments with forecasts and extensive data on Hong Kong.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database combines expert political insights, policy analysis and economic assessments with forecasts and extensive data on Indonesia.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database combines expert political insights, policy analysis and economic assessments with forecasts and extensive data on Japan.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database combines expert political insights, policy analysis and economic assessments with forecasts and extensive data on Malaysia.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database combines expert political insights, policy analysis and economic assessments with forecasts and extensive data on Philippines.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database combines expert political insights, policy analysis and economic assessments with forecasts and extensive data on Singapore.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database combines expert political insights, policy analysis and economic assessments with forecasts and extensive data on South Korea.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database combines expert political insights, policy analysis and economic assessments with forecasts and extensive data on Taiwan.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database combines expert political insights, policy analysis and economic assessments with forecasts and extensive data on Thailand.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    It provides better understand of the complex global supply chains. Track maritime shipping transactions from bills of lading, etc.
    New
    GIBLIB is an online platform providing surgical videos, medical lectures and courses created by leading medical institutions including Mayo Clinic, UCSF, and Cedars Sinai. Its unique features include 360-degree virtual reality videos of surgical procedures featuring surgeon points-of-view and other angles to showcase support provided by the surgical team.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database combines expert political insights, policy analysis and economic assessments with forecasts and extensive data with Global focus.
    New
    The database is an up-to-date and comprehensive collection of published gene lesions responsible for human inherited disease. It allows users to verify whether an observed mutation has been previously described to be responsible for causing a human inherited disease, provides an overview of the pathogenic mutational spectrum of a disease, and detailed reports for disease-associated human inherited mutation.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: 1890-1943
    This collection consists of the service lists (1887–1919) and the Woosung Bar Dredging Operations Progress Report (1890) of the Chinese Maritime Customs Service, as well as reports produced by a related institution, the Whangpoo Conservancy Board.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: 1867-1941
    This collection consists of the Shanghai Municipal Council (SMC) annual reports and budgets compiled between 1867 and 1941; reports and documents produced by SMC departments such as fire control, police, public works, and public health; minutes of Shanghai land renters and ratepayers meetings held from 1868 to 1893. The SMC, established in 1860s, was the official governing body of the Shanghai International Settlement established after the merger of British and American settlements.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: 1845-1948
    This collection comprises documents relating to land use and development in Shanghai International Settlement, including land assessment schedules (1869–1933), land lists (1871–1937), land regulations and byelaws (1845–1930), as well as a number of documents recording the rules and reports on the running and management of various public works entities in Shanghai.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: Pre-Qin and Han dynasty to current
    This online open-access resource provides over 30,000 titles and more than 5 billion characters of pre-modern Chinese texts from pre-Qin dynasty.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:1900-1949
    收錄自1900年至1949年晚清至民國初年期間,在中國大陸所出版的繁中圖書,包含了人文思潮、社會研究、政治法律、史地教育、翻譯文學、 等等。
    title
    Loading...