A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Access Information

Icon = Full Text

Icon = Licence Agreement

 

Loading...
Databases by Major Web Gateway
  • CUHK Examination Papers Database
  • EBSCOhost Business Source Ultimate
  • IEEE Xplore
  • JSTOR
  • Ovid Emcare
  • Oxford Reference Online Premium
  • Oxford Scholarship Online
  • Project MUSE
  • ProQuest
  • Routlege/Taylor&Francis - InformaWorld
  • ScienceDirect Books
  • SpringerLink Books
  • Web of Science
  • Wiley Online Library
  • WRDS
  • 中國期刊全文數據庫 China Journal Net (CJN)
  • 萬方數據 WanFang Data
  • 香港文學資料庫
  • 香港中文期刊論文索引 HKInChiP
  •  

    New Databases

    Loading...
    The following databases are newly acquired by the Library.
    Alternate Name(s) Science Evaluation Scopus
    SciVal is a research intelligence platform that based on the data from Scopus. It offers insights and analytics to assess research performance and identify collaborators. The Library has subscribed to the Overview, Benchmarking, Collaboration, and Impact modules.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:宋朝
    此資料庫著重精選有關「兩宋史料」之書,史料絕大部分出自宋人所著,也挑選了部分兩宋之後的人撰寫有關宋代的著作,選材上以史部和子部之書為主。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:宋朝
    此資料庫專門甄選了《四庫全書》未收,以及之後整理刊印的宋人別集、總集,作為《四庫全書》宋人集部以外的續、補,共收書五百種。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:唐至宋朝
    此資料庫特意採選《四庫全書》‧集部‧總集類、詞曲類,挑選唐宋時期的作品編匯而成,內容上分為唐人诗文、宋人詩文、宋人詞曲三大類。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:清朝
    收錄歷朝清帝的起居注,包括早期的康、雍、乾、嘉四朝,中晚期的道、咸、同、光四朝,以及清末的宣統朝,全面記錄清朝內政、外交的大事。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:清朝
    收錄有關清末陸軍部、北洋海軍、福建船政和江南機器製造總局的文獻史料,當中全面記述清末軍事改革、海軍建設、船政教育和軍事工業發展的歷程。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    涵蓋:清末至民初
    收錄與袁世凱相關的史料,包括袁氏家族著書、袁世凱文電、北洋新政的重要文獻、民國初年書牘及文獻、民初袁氏研究述評及傳記、反袁護國文獻等。新增的《袁世凱奏摺專輯》收錄他在清末直隸地區任職期間的奏摺,反映他處理各種事務的手段和辦法。
    title
    Loading...