A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Access Information

Icon = Full Text

Icon = Licence Agreement

 

Loading...
Databases by Major Web Gateway
  • CUHK Examination Papers Database
  • EBSCOhost Business Source Ultimate
  • IEEE Xplore
  • JSTOR
  • Ovid Emcare
  • Oxford Reference Online Premium
  • Oxford Scholarship Online
  • Project MUSE
  • ProQuest
  • Routlege/Taylor&Francis - InformaWorld
  • ScienceDirect Books
  • SpringerLink Books
  • Web of Science
  • Wiley Online Library
  • WRDS
  • 中國期刊全文數據庫 China Journal Net (CJN)
  • 萬方數據 WanFang Data
  • 香港中文期刊論文索引 HKInChiP
  •  

    New Databases

    Loading...
    The following databases are newly acquired by the Library.
    A style guide specifies the writing and citation styles for use in the journals published by the American Medical Association.
    New
    Wiley Online Library provides free research articles, book chapters and entries on COVID-19 Novel Coronavirus from their major references to support researchers' efforts to combat with this disease.
    New
    Database to search the world's living languages by region or language. It is an important encyclopedia and statistics reference to study and analyze the world's spoken languages, language families and indigenous languages of certain areas.
    New
    Provided by Clarivate Analytics, it is a collection of information of the latest research and late-breaking news on novel COVID-19 Coronavirus and its associated disease.
    New
    A Novel Coronavirus Outbreak Monitor page provided by CEIC, featuring regional outbreak map, details of potential economic impact and the latest news around the topic.
    Coverage: 2005 - present
    RSCI is created as a government-funded project in collaboration with the Scientific Electronic Library (eLibrary.RU) to collect and index information from 652 best Russian scholarly journals and their reference lists.
    New
    Springer Nature collects COVID-19 Coronavirus related journal articles, preprints, books and other information and puts together in this specially set up platform.
    Coverage: 1990's - present
    SciELO is a citation database with a focus of open access journals in an effort to cover developing countries in the Latin America and the Caribbean countries,. It is offered in three languages: English, Portuguese, and Spanish.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Sustainable Development Goals Online (SDGO) is an interdisciplinary collection of digital content, including Taylor & Francis’ books and journals across all disciplines, themed around the SDGs. SDGO includes more than 12,000 carefully selected articles and chapters in an online library covering the 17 SDGs, plus teaching and learning materials including presentations, videos, case studies, teaching guides, and lesson plans.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Launched by Oxford University Press in 1995, Very Short Introductions offer concise introductions to a diverse range of subjects. Offering a bridge between reference content and higher academic work. All titles provide intelligent and serious introductions to a range of subjects, written by experts in the field who combine facts, analysis, new ideas, and enthusiasm to make challenging topics highly readable.
    New
    A free to read Collection from the American Chemical Society that features a collection of articles on coronavirus research. This Virtual Issue aims to provide a brief overview of the important contributions of chemistry to understanding and controlling the spread of coronaviruses and includes articles from ACS Infectious Diseases, ACS Chemical Biology, Journal of Medicinal Chemistry, Biochemistry, Chemical Reviews, and ACS Applied Materials & Interfaces as well as the preprint server ChemRxiv.
    New
    科睿唯安(Clarivate Analytics)提供的『新型冠狀病毒』研究資源專欄。資料來源自『Cortellis數據庫』、『Web of Science』和『Derwent Innovation』中關於『冠狀病毒』的專業信息以及相關研究文獻。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Japanese classic literature full-text database includes 556 items published by Iwanami Shoten.
    New
    維普中文期刊文獻服務平台向醫藥衛生工作者及讀者免費開放下載『新型冠狀病毒』相關的資源。
    New
    超星期刊提供中外文期刊8.8萬種,其中全文收錄中文期刊有7300多種,獨有期刊734種。讀者可從中搜尋『新型冠狀病毒』資料。
    title
    Loading...