A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Access Information

Icon = Full Text

Icon = Licence Agreement

 

Loading...
Databases by Major Web Gateway
  • Blackwell Reference Online
  • CUHK Examination Papers Database
  • EBSCOhost
  • IEEE Xplore
  • JSTOR
  • OvidSP
  • Oxford Reference Online Premium
  • Oxford Scholarship Online
  • Project MUSE
  • ProQuest Central
  • Routlege/Taylor&Francis - InformaWorld
  • ScienceDirect
  • SpringerLink
  • Web of Science
  • WRDS
  • 中國期刊全文數據庫 China Journal Net (CJN)
  • 萬方數據 WanFang Data
  • 香港中文期刊論文索引 HKInChiP
  •  

    New Databases

    Loading...
    The following databases are newly acquired by the Library.
    New
    Provides in-depth profiles of over 400,000 board level directors and senior level managers of over 15,000 companies (including demographics, education and career history, compensation, board and committee memberships, etc.), as well as the connections among them.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: 1732 - 1900
    Includes newspapers published in the U.K. from the 17th to 19th century. It is a major primary source to study the British society and culture as well as its foreign relations with Asia Pacific and African countries during these three hundred years.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    收錄了《國文天地》從1985年創刊至今的各期雜誌。文章專題包括中國文化、文史、國文教學等內容,亦有提供教學上的疑難解答及相關資訊,另設平台給文史哲學界專家學者互相交流。
    • Full text articles available
    New
    此數據庫將《漢語大詞典》及《康熙字典》整合在一起,收單字條目和多字條目45萬餘條,共6,000餘萬字,並提供全文檢索工具及一站式查閱和研究字詞源流、讀音與釋義等功能。
    title
    Loading...