Provides in-depth profiles of over 400,000 board level directors and senior level managers of over 15,000 companies (including demographics, education and career history, compensation, board and committee memberships, etc.), as well as the connections among them.
Coverage: 1732 - 1900
Includes newspapers published in the U.K. from the 17th to 19th century. It is a major primary source to study the British society and culture as well as its foreign relations with Asia Pacific and African countries during these three hundred years.
It is a unique full-text database supporting the study of the Belt and Road Initiative. It provides thousands of scholarly journals from dozens of countries covering business trends, infrastructure, research collaboration and trade opportunities related to the initiative.
Coverage: 1898 -
Inspec Analytics enables research professionals to explore beyond the literature in Inspec to uncover trends and patterns that were previously locked away, across a wide range of physics and engineering disciplines at both local and global levels.
Lexis Advance® Hong Kong Legal Research hosts an extensive content source and incorporates the latest legislation, case law and commentary for legal research purposes. It contains Cases, legislation, commentaries, journals & news from HK, US, UK, and other jurisdictions.
Coverage: 1722 - 1951
This database provides miscellaneous papers and reports from the British legation and consulates in China. The digitized archives contain the catalogue of embassy archives from 1727 to 1859; trade and intelligence reports; records of legal proceedings; miscellaneous papers of the Chinese Secretary's Office; an entry book of papers relating to the East India Company in China; claims arising from Sino-Japanese hostilities, 1927 to 1940; accounts; circulars, etc.
Coverage: 1965 - present
It is a collection of full-text journals and publications to support the understanding and study of the One Belt One Road mega-region including parts of Asia, the Middle East, and Central and Eastern Europe. It covers a wide range of disciplines including business, science, social sciences, engineering, telecommunication, health and the arts.