Coverage: 1400 - 2000
It provides a wide range of sources, by writers, diplomats, tourists, businessmen, missionaries and others, documenting the political, cultural and social history of Japan from 1400 to the 20th century, one of the useful database from Research Source which provides digital access to over 8 million pages of primary source materials selected from the extensive microfilm back catalogue of Adam Matthew Publications.
Audit Analytics provides research on over 150,000 active audits and more than 10,000 accounting firms. Audit Analytics data includes primary data source for tracking and analysis of public company disclosures related to the audit, compliance, governance, corporate actions and federal litigation.
Access to the data is via WRDS.
Gallup Analytics is an online platform that provides subscribers with access to nearly a century of U.S. data and a decade of global tracking data known as the Gallup World Poll. The online platform includes new data and historical trends at the country, state and U.S. city levels. Users can view data by demographic categories, compare results across geographies to develop and report findings, including direct citations of Gallup's work.
Gallup Analytics allows Users to access data from the Gallup World Poll, Gallup U.S. Daily tracking and historical data from the Gallup Poll Social Series. Gallup also provides the raw data set for specific topic to researcher upon request.
Coverage: 1700 - 1953
Contains journal, report, book, legislation act and Indian film booklet materials chiefly from the Indian subcontinent from the eighteenth to mid-twentieth century, with emphasis on the subject of literature, government and public policy, history and culture, religion and philosophy, education, commerce and industry, agriculture and environment, etc.
Coverage: 1500 - 2000
It is invaluable for an understanding of the competition for empire and the projection of European power from 1500 to the early twentieth century. Explore the historical underpinnings integral to the study of economics and European imperialism.