Alternate Name(s)
World Dissertation Library New Academic
New Academic World Dissertation
新学术全球学位论文精选整合服务平台
新學術全球學位論文精選整合服務平台
Coverage: 1925 - current
This database contains full text dissertations from universities worldwide with subject coverage in basic sciences, pharmaceutical science, life sciences, biotechnology, engineering, social sciences and humanities.
Alternate Name(s)
Medical Dictionary for Regulatory Activities Browser
MedDRA Web-based Browser
MedDRA, the Medical Dictionary for Regulatory Activities, is a clinically validated international medical terminology dictionary used for registration, documentation and safety monitoring of medical products both before and after a product has been authorised for sale. Products covered by the scope of MedDRA include pharmaceuticals, vaccines and drug-device combination products used by humans.
Optics ImageBank contains over 700,000 images from Optical Society of America's (OSA) core journals hosted on OSA's Digital Library, Optics InfoBase, and it is continuously updated. Images include charts, graphs, micrographs, illustrations, and pictures. The platform can be searched by keywords and filtered by journal, date range, OSA topic area, and OSIS codes.
This database provides comprehensive data on oil and gas exploration and production. It covers over 85,000 fields and licenses globally, including detailed well-level information and historical drilling and production profiles. Users can analyze every dimension of oil and gas exploration, from historical performances to current exploration strategies.
= Full Text
= Licence Agreement
