The Neurosurgical Atlas is a comprehensive resource for advanced neurosurgical techniques. The resource includes operative video cases, interactive neuroanatomy images, virtual operative neurosurgical anatomy (3D Models), book chapters, patient resources and more.
In this video program, Dr. Clara E. Hill explores the idea of meaning in life and discusses how to work with it as a focus in therapy. Viewers can see how Dr. Hill's work with the client helps him to effectively define his place in the world and therefore develop his own meaning in life.
Provides coverage of the Japanese business and financial community through current news reports from these Japanese language newspapers: 日本経済新聞社, 日経流通新聞 MJ, 日経金融新聞, 日経産業新聞.
Coverage: 18th century - present
Includes comprehensive coverage of the Asian American experience from the early 18th century to the present day as recorded by the news media. With over 35 million primary documents, it provides a searchable database updated daily. Apart from basic and advanced search, date and map search are also available.
In this video program, Dr. Leslie S. Greenberg demonstrates emotion-focused therapy over the course of six entire sessions. Emotion-focused therapy focuses on helping clients gain access to and process previously avoided feelings and thoughts.
Music Online: Classical Scores Library is a reliable and authoritative resource for in-copyright digital scores of the classical canon, as well as a resource for the discovery of diverse and lesser-known contemporary works. This five-volume collection encompasses all major classical musical genres and time periods from the Middle Ages to the 21st century and includes full, study, piano, and vocal scores.
Coverage: 1877-1988
This collection is an assembly of select texts, maps, and official documents from various national archives that present a primary record of multiple international territorial disputes surrounding the South China Sea and its various islands in the period 1877 to 1988. Ownership of the three island groups at issue—including the Spratly Islands in the central sea, the Paracel Islands in the northwest, and Scarborough Reef to the northeast—has formed the basis of one of the longest and most complex territorial quarrels in the world, with numerous neighboring countries and European colonial powers laying claim to the region. Although the majority of these islands are not true islands, and in some cases comprise little more than submerged reefs and shoals, they have played host to real violence and bloodshed in the pursuit of maritime hegemony.
= Full Text
= Licence Agreement
