A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Access Information

Icon = Full Text

Icon = Licence Agreement

 

Loading...
Databases by Major Web Gateway
  • CUHK Examination Papers Database
  • EBSCOhost Business Source Ultimate
  • IEEE Xplore
  • JSTOR
  • Ovid Emcare
  • Oxford Reference Online Premium
  • Oxford Scholarship Online
  • Project MUSE
  • ProQuest
  • Routlege/Taylor&Francis - InformaWorld
  • ScienceDirect Books
  • SpringerLink Books
  • Web of Science
  • Wiley Online Library
  • WRDS
  • 中國期刊全文數據庫 China Journal Net (CJN)
  • 萬方數據 WanFang Data
  • 香港文學資料庫
  • 香港中文期刊論文索引 HKInChiP
  •  

    New Databases

    Loading...
    The following databases are newly acquired by the Library.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Caixin global is a Chinese media platform that provides financial and business news, multimedia content, opinion and analysis.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Faculti is a video and audio streaming platform containing short interviews with researchers and scholars discussing professional and academic insights from all disciplines.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Kanopy is a streaming video platform that offers a wide variety of films and documentaries from around the world, as well as online learning videos on the study of different subjects.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Karger Campus is a series of online courses with interactive content for early career researchers to learn about the process of drafting and publishing a manuscript in scholarly communication.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Coverage: 1780-1830
    This collection covers the subject of Romanticism. It contains an extensive range of primary and secondary resources, including full books, selected chapters, and journal articles, as well as new thematic essays and videos, and subject introductions on its five key structural themes: Critical Concepts, Genre, History and Politics, Culture, Modern Critical Approaches.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    The database helps you better understand a research publication by extracting how it has been cited and whether it has been supported or contrasted by newer publications.
    • Full text articles available
    New
    Alternate Name(s): 財新 = Caixin 财新网
    財新網是一個中國新聞資訊網站,提供金融和商業相關的財經新聞資訊、觀點、多媒體及評論。
    title
    Loading...