Fine Arts: E-Resources

Provides selected e-books on Humanities, International Law and Biology.

Coverage: 1905-current
收綠反映中國歷史、哲學、宗教、語言、文學、政治、經濟、社會科學、中國與世界關係、民族地理、建築、藝術、中醫藥、中國現代醫學、中國現當代科技等多方面的圖書資源，既展現傳統中國的歷史文化民族特色，又能反映現代中國經濟發展、政策法律、社會變化、科技情況藝術美感。合作出版社包括:五洲傳播、中國社會科學出版社、中國建築工業出版社等。

Provides 40,000 eBooks on Arts, Business, Engineering, Medicine, Sciences, and Social Sciences.

Coverage: 16th - 19th Century
Provides 16th to 19th centuries materials on garden design. Over 170 titles covering subjects on gardening, horticulture and garden design, and treating the technological aspects, ornaments, buildings and plant use. Many titles deals with important 17th, 18th and 19th gardens in Europe.

收錄超過 2000 種於臺灣出版的電子書 ; 內容涵蓋哲學、宗教 、自然科學、歷史 、地理、語言及文學、藝術、法律等。

Project MUSE provides access to UPCC (University Press Conent Consortium) Books with thousands of peer-reviewed digital books from over 65 major university presses and scholarly publishers.

Documents of the notebooks, verse manuscripts, pieces of fine art, and correspondence of William Wordsworth and his fellow Romatic poets in the 18th and 19th centuries. This collection allows users to study English literature, landscape painting, visual preception in literature and British society in the Romanitc period.

Launched by Oxford University Press in 1995, Very Short Introductions offer concise introductions to a diverse range of subjects. Offering a bridge between reference content and higher academic work. All titles provide intelligent and serious introductions to a range of subjects, written by experts in the field who combine facts, analysis, new ideas, and enthusiasm to make challenging topics highly readable.

涵蓋：漢朝至民國
以《三晉石刻總目》為基礎，均全文收錄。全書以縣分類，共125卷，現收入17242篇。全卷錄文分為現存石刻和佚失石刻，分別按時代順序排列，每件石刻編纂內容包括名稱、簡介、錄文，照片或拓片等。

涵蓋：1949至今
本數據庫收錄《當代中國叢書》、《中華人民共和國國史編年》以及《當代中國城市發展》叢書等珍貴文獻，總計文獻300卷、2億餘字，10萬餘幅插圖，是研究建國以來各歷史時期的經濟、社會、文化和政治發展的重要資源。

涵蓋：唐朝
收錄唐五代的墓誌銘12,500餘通。見於史書、別集、總集等傳世文獻的墓誌銘，2,000餘通，收集墓誌拓片近10,000通。對各篇墓誌進行錄文、標點、分段、編年處理，並重新標點、分段，並且考證墓主姓名、時間等，對墓誌進行編年排序。

涵蓋︰1911 - 1949
共收錄52,000多冊民國期間出版的圖書；很多圖書屬於國內不多見的珍本，史料珍貴，內容豐富，在歷史、文學、教育、哲學、政治、法律、藝術、科技史等方面有著很強的研究價值，也有很大的收藏價值。

涵蓋：宋朝
按照古籍整理出版的標準進行了點校處理，除正文外，還包含了大量注釋、校注等。收錄資源包括：見之於史書、別集、總集等傳世文獻的墓誌銘，共約5,000篇；金石圖書所錄出土墓誌、各藏家所藏舊拓本等，約1000篇；新出土墓誌之見之於各種書刊者，約1,500篇。

涵蓋：1644-1861
清代皇家陳設秘檔.靜明園卷包含嘉慶、道光、咸豐皇帝時代的陳設清冊共十六卷，是研究清代宮廷室內擺設包括傢俱、裝飾器物、書畫，甚至佛座的原始檔案。

涵蓋：1723-1795
清宮內務府造辦處檔案總匯的收錄範圍由雍正元年(1723)至乾隆六十年(1795)，是研究清代初期皇帝與內務府，即製作皇家御用品的專門機構的原始檔案。

涵蓋：1723-1910
清宮瓷器檔案的收錄範圍由雍正元年(1723)至宣統二年(1910)，是研究清代皇室對宮廷瓷器的需求、鑑賞、管理和製作的原始檔案。

涵蓋：1644-1912
故宮博物院藏《清宮陳設檔案》共有四十四冊，從乾隆初至清末帝宣統，是研究清代宮廷室內擺設包括傢俱、裝飾器物、書畫，甚至佛座的原始檔案。

涵蓋：1644-1861
清宮頤和園檔案. 陳設檔收藏卷 : 十八卷，其中第一卷
含乾隆皇帝晚期的軍機處和內務府奏摺，第二至十八卷含嘉慶、道光、咸豐皇帝時代的內務府清冊和陳設清冊，是研究清代中期宮廷室內裝飾擺設的原始檔案。

涵蓋：漢朝
全面收集碑碣2,466通，製作成拓片圖錄3,000餘幅等；據圖錄準確釋文，並為碑銘中的疑難詞語簡要注釋和考辨等，輔以解說。

涵蓋：1744-1816
清代的乾隆、嘉慶皇帝將宫內收藏的歷代書法繪畫和織繡藝術珍品各式墨寶，加以編纂著錄成書《初編》、《續編》、《三編》。此資料庫包含秘殿珠林石渠寶笈匯編2《石渠寶笈索引》、匯編3《秘殿珠林續編、石渠寶笈續編一》、匯編4《石渠寶笈續編二》、匯編5《石渠寶笈續編三》、匯編6《石渠寶笈續編四》、匯編7《石渠寶笈續編五、續編索引》、匯編8《秘殿珠林三編、石渠寶笈三編一》、匯編9《石渠寶笈三編二》、匯編10《石渠寶笈三編三》、匯編11《石渠寶笈三編四》、匯編12《石渠寶笈三編五、三編索引》共有清冊十一卷。

涵蓋：1744-1816
清代的乾隆、嘉慶皇帝將宫內收藏的歷代書畫墨寶，由釋道經書至織繡珍品各式各樣，加以編纂著錄成書，宗教法帖主要登錄於《秘殿珠林》。此資料庫包含秘殿珠林石渠寶笈匯編1《秘殿珠林》、匯編3《秘殿珠林續編、石渠寶笈續編一》、匯編8《秘殿珠林三編、石渠寶笈三編一》共有清冊三卷。

Covering all aspects of Western and non-Western visual art, and provide links to important art images in galleries and museums around the world.

Contains over 150 dictionaries, language reference, and subject reference works on art, architecture, biological sciences, computing science, business, science, English language, social sciences, general reference and quotations, nutrition, etc .

Provides full text access to journals, reference works, books, and databases published by Wiley in all the disciplines.

《中國大百科全書》共74卷，內容涵蓋哲學、社會科學、文學藝術、文化教育、自然科學、工程技術等各個學科和領域。

Coverage: 1975 - present
A multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals.

涵蓋逾七百種在台灣出版的關於人文學、自然科學、醫學與生命科學、應用科學、法律及社會科學的期刊。

Coverage: 1975 - present
Arts & Humanities Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities from over 1,100 leading journals. Also indexes individually selected, relevant items from over 6,800 major science and social science journals. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.

Includes interdisciplinary studies in arts and humanities. It covers the subjects of art, design, archaeology, anthropology, classical studies, architecture, history, philosophy, geography, modern languages, literature, cultural studies, and music.

Coverage: 1930s -
An index to over 2,500 international scholarly and popular literature on architecture, design, city planning, historical preservation, and landscape architecture.

Online access to over 250 peer-reviewed academic journals that are published by Cambridge University Press (CUP). Only subscribers have access to the full text of articles.

Coverage: index 1984 - ; full-text 1995-present
Indexes feature articles, original works and reviews on archaeology, area studies, art, classical studies, communications, dance, film, folklore, gender studies, history, journalism, linguistics, literary & social criticism literature, music, performing arts, philosophy, religion and theology.

涵蓋: 1974至今
收錄400多種台灣出版的有關人文科學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學，以及生物醫學的期刊全文資料庫。
Coverage: 1974 - present
Covers over 400 periodicals on humanities, social science, science, applied science, and bio-medicine published in Taiwan.

Includes archives of several hundred well-known academic journals across the humanities, social sciences and sciences, dating back to their first issues. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are not available.

Provides access to 400 humanities and social sciences journals.

Coverage: 1923 - present
Allows users access to nearly all the ProQuest periodical databases and provides in-depth coverage of a wide range of disciplines including business and economics, environmental studies, geography, public administration, social science, political sciences, and more.

Coverage: 1971 - present
Contains over 4,000 journal and magazine titles across all subject disciplines.

提供國內信息，包括期刊全文、會議論文、學位論文、專利標準、科技成果、法規及企業機構。
Provides information about China including the full-text of academic journals, proceedings, theses, patents and standards, scientific and technical reports, laws and regulations, and enterprises.

涵蓋: 1915至今
收錄 8700 多種重要期刊，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
Coverage: 1915 - present
Provides over 8,700 journals published in China, subjects including natural science, engineering, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

涵蓋：1966年至今
此知識庫收錄《故宮文物月刊》、《故宮學物季刊》、《故宮英文年刊》、《故宮季刊》四種期刊的完整圖文內容，共計近1,000期，7,500篇文章及6萬張彩圖。除支援內文全文檢索功能外，亦可透過點擊黑白圖看彩色原圖，以及將《故宮英文年刊》的英文標題及文物名稱翻譯成中文。

收錄臺灣期刊論文索引系統，中華民國出版期刊指南，報紙資訊系統及中國文化研究論文目錄, 1946-1979。

涵蓋: 2004至今
收錄台灣及鄰近地區49所大專院校所出版的博碩士論文，收錄院學校包括：國立臺灣大學、國立交通大學、國立中興大學、國立臺北科技大學、國立清華大學、國立臺北大學、淡江大學、高雄醫學大學、臺北醫學大學、中山醫學大學、中國醫藥大學、香港大學等等優秀大專院校之博碩士論文。

Contains the full-text of more than 200,000 full-text dissertations from the ProQuest Dissertations and Theses subscribed by Taiwan and HK consortium members.
收錄逾20萬筆由典藏聯盟訂購自 ProQuest Dissertations and Theses 的博士論文全文。

Coverage: 1933 - 1955
Provides access to the index of doctoral dissertations accepted by American universities and includes nearly 100,000 dissertations from 1933 through 1955.

Coverage: abstracts 1861 - ; 24 page preview 1997 - present
Index and abstract to doctoral dissertations and master theses from North American universities as well as from selected non-North American universities.

涵蓋：古代至1949
收錄逾80萬個中國歷史人物資料，原始文獻7千多種。提供時代轉換、詩文反查、康熙字典等輔助搜尋資料功能。

Altmetric Explorer is a web-based tool for tracking and analyzing the online attention and impact of research outputs. It captures data from various online sources to calculate an Altmetric Attention Score, indicating the level of online engagement and reach of research outputs.

The database helps you better understand a research publication by extracting how it has been cited and whether it has been supported or contrasted by newer publications.

The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library (CUHK Library) collects about 1,100 titles of Chinese rare books and over 6,000 titles of Chinese semi-rare books. Since this collection is one of the major collections of its kind in Hong Kong, CUHK Library has started to digitize selected titles from the Yuan Dynasty onwards in 2006 to build up this Chinese Rare Book Digital Collection, in order to facilitate online access of its full- text and to promote resource-sharing. To extend our support to learning and global research, the Collection is also the first open access digital collection of the CUHK Library and has been harvested into several well-known OA repositories such as OpenDOAR (Directory of Open Access Repositories), Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR), OCLC WorldCat OAIster, Open Archives Initiative, and BASE. The Collection now covers more than 6,200 volumes of rare books with around a million of full-text images and the number is still growing.

The CUHK Electronic Theses and Dissertations Collection (the ETD Collection) holds the full-text of research degree’s theses and doctoral dissertations submitted by postgraduate students of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) since 1967. It comprises more than 13,000 volumes in both English and Chinese. Searchable PDFs for the body text, abstracts and table of contents in both English and Chinese are provided. Alternatively, doctoral dissertations from 1997 onwards are also accessible via Dissertations & Theses @ CUHK.

Includes 1.4 million images in the arts, architecture, humanities and science from museums and photo archives. These visual collections facilitate the interdisciplinary approach to teaching and study.

Documents of the notebooks, verse manuscripts, pieces of fine art, and correspondence of William Wordsworth and his fellow Romatic poets in the 18th and 19th centuries. This collection allows users to study English literature, landscape painting, visual preception in literature and British society in the Romanitc period.

Coverage: 1930s - 20th century
500+ hours of streaming video of more than 250 definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries.

彙集建國六十餘年作品，三十餘萬幅精修畫作，包括建國以來出版的經典連環畫作品、珍藏繪本、連環畫期刊以及絕版影印本。

涵蓋︰先秦至清
涵蓋先秦至清末40萬件金石文獻遺存。每方金石均按原拓行文格式錄入；每條金石資料包括拓片圖像、敘錄及錄文三個部分。提供分類搜索、文獻印證、圖文對照及標點注釋等支援功能。

可以筆劃、朝代、法帖、作者檢索單字庫和全帖庫。

涵蓋：1910-1956
主要收集1911年至1949年間及少量晚清時期的中國歷史圖像資料。該庫分為4個子庫，民國人物、歷史事件、民生民情、及建築景觀。並可用數據時間軸、人物關聯、及地圖找資源查找圖片。

涵蓋︰1949-1994
文章取自中國大陸二十世紀下半葉各大報刊、文藝期刊、各省市文化單位內部刊物，以及1949年後的文藝匯演會刊。是研究中國二十世紀下半葉的文藝、美術與攝影、音樂、歌舞、話劇、戲曲、曲藝雜技、電影電視的重要資料來源。

涵蓋：1949 - 至今
是國內首個報紙全文資料庫，也是國內首個集文章內容全文檢索和線上報紙原版翻閱為一體的報紙全文資料庫。資料庫集當前現報及歷史過報的收錄為一體，最早回溯至1949年。
The first full text searchable newspaper database in China, covering both print and online newspaper dating back to 1949.