APA Annual Meeting On Demand is a CME accredited program delivering 400 hours of cutting edge science and clinical best practices from the world's leading educational event in the field of psychiatry.
Clinical Pharmacology powered by ClinicalKey is a comprehensive drug reference that supports healthcare professionals in making sound medication decisions by providing the fastest access to the most current, accurate and clinically relevant drug information.
The videos in this collection examine various characteristics, diagnoses, co-morbidities, and differential diagnoses using the DSM-5 and the ICD-10. Each program focuses on a specific disorder and includes dramatic scenarios to demonstrate the disorder and its symptoms.
Digestive Disease Week On Demand is a CME accredited program contains 400+ hours of content from the world’s leading educational forum for specialists in gastroenterology, hepatology, GI endoscopy and gastrointestinal surgery fields.
ExpertPath includes over 4,000 topics and 51,000 expert-selected images to provide comprehensive anatomic and clinical pathology decision support. Topics cover all areas of anatomic and clinical pathology and include key information such as differential lists, ancillary tests, image galleries, and specimen-handling protocols.
Coverage: 1941 - 1996
FBIS Daily Reports were issued by the U.S. Government. The archives of transcript of foreign broadcasts and news are important sources to study world politics and U.S. intelligence service in the World War II and the Cold War.
Coverage: 1919 - 1952
British Foreign Office files contains archives of Japanese Imperialism and the War in the Pacific, 1931-1945, Occupation of Japan, 1946-1952, and Japan and Great Power Status, 1919-1930. It is an important source to study Japan's foreign relations with China, Russia, and Southeast Asian and Western countries in the first half of the twentieth century.
The MFLINKS tables provide a reliable means to link CRSP Mutual Fund (MFDB) data that covers mutual fund performance, expenses, and related information to equity holdings data in the Thomson Reuters Mutual Fund Ownership data (formerly known as the CDA S12 data).
Coverage : 1780-1925
Includes journals and monographs in the development of science from 1780-1925. Major topics include electricity and physics, the Darwinian Revolution and global reception of evolution, civil engineering, medicine and mathematics.
Coverage : 1780-1925
Includes journals and monographs in the development of science from 1780-1925. Major collections include Natural History, the Rise of Public Health in England and Wales, Academies of Science Publications.
Coverage: 1943 - 1946
This English-language newspaper in Shanghai, China was published by Post-Mercury Co. It is an important source to study Republican China and Shanghai's American business community from 1943 to 1946.
This collection of films from the communist world reveals war, history, current affairs, culture and society as seen through the socialist lens. It spans most of the twentieth century and covers countries such as the USSR, Vietnam, China, Korea, much of Eastern Europe, the GDR, Britain and Cuba.
Springer Protocols is a database of reproducible laboratory protocols (over 40,000) in biomedicine and and life sciences. With an emphasis on comprehensiveness and clarity, each protocol is organized in an easily reproducible recipe style.
STATdx is a diagnostic decision support system for radiology and includes over 4,300 diagnoses and 200,000 expert-selected images written by renowned radiologists in every specialty. Topics cover all radiology specialties and include key information such as differential lists, patient cases, image galleries, and normal imaging anatomy.
Coverage: 1600 - 1947
East India Company offers access to a unique collection of India Office Records from the British Library, London. Containing royal charters, correspondence, trading diaries, minutes of council meetings and reports of expeditions, among other document types, this resource charts the history of British trade and rule in the Indian subcontinent and beyond from 1600 to 1947.
uCentral is a portal to medical information including Medline, e-books (Bate's Pocket Guide to Physical Examination, Harrison's Manual of Medicine, Taber's Medical Dictionary, etc.) and medical calculators. It is accessible by web or mobile app.