A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Access Information

Icon = Full Text

Icon = Licence Agreement

 

Loading...
Databases by Major Web Gateway
  • Blackwell Reference Online
  • CUHK Examination Papers Database
  • EBSCOhost
  • IEEE Xplore
  • JSTOR
  • OvidSP
  • Oxford Reference Online Premium
  • Oxford Scholarship Online
  • Project MUSE
  • ProQuest 5000
  • Routlege/Taylor&Francis - InformaWorld
  • ScienceDirect
  • SpringerLink
  • Web of Science
  • WRDS
  • 中國期刊全文數據庫 China Journal Net (CJN)
  • 萬方數據 WanFang Data
  • 香港中文期刊論文索引 HKInChiP
  •  

    New Databases

    Loading...
    The following databases are newly acquired by the Library.
    New
    Contains peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources on various subjects such as criminal justice, history, marketing, sciences, social sciences, etc.
    New
    Contains company and industry profiles, company histories and industry essays from Gales' core business collection as well as case studies, scholarly journals and business news of global economies.
    New
    Coverage: 1919 - 1952
    British Foreign Office files contains archives of Japanese Imperialism and the War in the Pacific, 1931-1945, Occupation of Japan, 1946-1952, and Japan and Great Power Status, 1919-1930. It is an important source to study Japan's foreign relations with China, Russia, and Southeast Asian and Western countries in the first half of the twentieth century.
    New
    Introduce interactive 3-D models to college-level course study. Chemistry students can explore elements, reactions, crystals, molecules and compounds.
    New
    Introduce interactive 3-D models to college-level course study. Anatomy students can deep dive into specific systems or regions of the body.
    The Colloquium Digital Library is an e-book collection in basic biological and biomedical sciences covering subjects of cell & molecular biology, neuroscience, and physiology.
    PsychiatryOnline is a web-based portal that features DSM-5, textbooks, journals, practice guidelines, self-assessment tools and clinical & research news on psychiatry.
    New
    Coverage : 1780-1925
    Includes journals and monographs in the development of science from 1780-1925. Major topics include electricity and physics, the Darwinian Revolution and global reception of evolution, civil engineering, medicine and mathematics.
    New
    Coverage : 1780-1925
    Includes journals and monographs in the development of science from 1780-1925. Major collections include Natural History, the Rise of Public Health in England and Wales, Academies of Science Publications.
    New
    VitalSource Bookshelf is a digital textbook platform. 60 electronic textbooks published by Wiley are accessible via this platform.
    title
    Loading...